Aside

Weekly Webinar Schedule – April 12

Two Webinars will be held this Week:

  • Tuesday Night – Drawing Class for I&E Members
  • Wednesday Night – Dr. Lew Live – Everyone is Invited to Attend

Both Webinars will be held at:

7:00 p.m. Mountain Time – 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time – 8:00 p.m. Central Time -9:00 p.m. Eastern Time


Dr. Lew Jensen - The Hobby Doctor“In Love With Cylinders” – Drawing Class Session Three

A Webinar for I&E Members

Tuesday April 12th – 7:00 P.M. Mountain Time

Register Here for the Webinar

Webinar will be taught by Dr. Lew Jensen.

Drawing is the foundation of all art. Most people are surprised that they actually have the skill to Draw, once they give it a try. Come find out if you do. This webinar is for everyone, experienced or otherwise. Bring a sketchbook and a set of drawing pencils.

I&E MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED – MONTHLY OR ANNUAL – JOIN HERE.

Webinar Times Where You Live:

7:00 Mountain Time – 6:00 Pacific Time – 8:00 Central Time -9:00 Eastern Time


Dr. Lew LIVE – Wednesday April 13, 2011

“The Sharpest Financial Move you Can Make”

Register Here for the Webinar

Webinar Times Where You Live:

7:00 Mountain Time – 6:00 Pacific Time – 8:00 Central Time -9:00 Eastern Time


Important – Each Webinar is Unique – You do need to Register Separately for Each Webinar you Plan on Attending.

Be Sociable, Share!

, , , ,

Comments are closed.