Aside

Building a Calendar of Success

Dr. Lew Eggshell Art ImageDr. Lew will be presenting a Free Webinar

January 5, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Mountain Time.

BUILDING A CALENDAR OF SUCCESS – FEATURING THE JOE CUMMINGS STORY

 

Joe Cummings - Gun Stock Carver and InstructorJoe Cummings Custom Carved Gunstock Image

If you are not familiar with Joe Cummings and the success he has achieved with his Custom Gunstock Carving, please visit Joe Cummings Studio to see his carvings. (you’ll like what you see!)

Register Now

Hope to see everyone at the Webinar Wednesday Night.

6:00 Pacific Time – 7:00 Mountain Time – 8:00 Central Time – 9:00 Eastern Time


Did you see the Webinar Joe Cummings did for PHC on Carving the Basketweave Pattern?

Click the Image below play the Webinar Recording.

Joe Cummings Basketweave Webinar Recording

CLICK HERE TO PLAY WEBINAR RECORDING

If you have trouble playing the Flash Version above;

Download the WMV Version Here.

Make sure you Subscribe by E-Mail to receive notification when new items are added to PHC Website.


 

Be Sociable, Share!

, , , , ,

Comments are closed.