Aside

Upscale Marketing Webinar – Part 3

UPSCALE MARKETING FILE 2Part 3 of Dr. Lew’s Upscale Marketing Webinar Series is this Wednesday Night.

Wednesday, January 25, 2011 – 7:00 p.m. Mountain Time.

WHERE ARE THE BIG FISH…?

BECOMING A PART OF THE UPSCALE COMMUNITY.

Register Now

KATIE COURIC – HAD THIS ON ABC NEWS RECENTLY…


YOU WON’T BELIEVE WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO SEE WED NIGHT.

I HAVE FOUND THE GREATEST EXAMPLE OF WHAT I AM TRYING TO

SHARE WITH OUR NETWORK – EVER.


CRAIG HONE AND I HAVE TALKED OFTEN ABOUT THE “MASTERY” OF ANYTHING

AND I HAVE FOUND THE SIMPLEST EXAMPLE EVER….

DON’T MISS┬áTHIS SHOW. FIRST UP, SO DON’T BE LATE EITHER…

Webinar Time Where You Live:

7:00 Mountain Time

6:00 Pacific Time

8:00 Central Time

9:00 Eastern Time



Things to Note:

Here’s the link for Next Week’s Webinar Registration (Feb. 2, 2011 – Register Early!)

You can always check the Upcoming Webinars Here (or look at the top menu bar for WEBINARS)

Subscribe by E-Mail for Instant Notifications of New Items


 

Be Sociable, Share!

, , , , ,

Comments are closed.